Deactivating Packages in Canix marks them complete and inactive. A deactivated package can no longer be adjusted, transferred, or used to create other packages.
From the Mobile Application:
Navigate to Packages > Deactivate Packages
Scan or type in the Package Tag
Enter the Finished Date
- Deactivate a single package by selecting Submit 1 Finished Packages to Canix OR Deactivate Multiple Packages by selecting the red circle with the white plus to add additional packages.
- Submit 1 Packages to Canix? confirmation window will appear. Ensure all data is correct, as once it has been submitted it cannot be modified. Select Submit 1 Packages.
- Finishing Packages in Canix: confirmation window will appear. Select Done once complete.
To view Deactivated Packages from the Web Application, go to Inventory > Packages > Deactivated.